| NO | EN
Contact Owners and board
Owned and administered by

Raufoss Industrial Park is owned by Skattum Eiendom AS and SKB Eiendom AS at a share of 50 and 35 per cent respectively. Johs Olsen Eiendom AS, Vestre Toten Municipality, Nammo, NRP Partners 2 AS and Mattisberget own the remaining shares. 

The park’s strong local leadership has a long-term ambition and commitment to further develop the park through the growth of its current tenants and by attracting new tenants as well. Companies at Raufoss Industrial Park are at the cutting edge both nationally and internationally and produce high-tech products within several sectors for some of the world’s most demanding customers.

The Board of Raufoss Industrial Park is currently comprised of the park’s owners.



Ted H. Skattum
• Chairman and owner of Skattum Holding AS, a private investment company with a focus on property, securities, industrial enterprises and venture
• Extensive experience in the retail sector as long-term owner of Skattum Handel and member of the Byggmakker chain
• Largest owner and chairman of Tema Eiendom AS
• Strong focus on CSR through Skattum Ansvar and currently the chairman of Right To Play Norway


Arnfinn Erland Paulsrud
Member of the Board 
• Former division manager of Nammo AS and CEO of NAMMO Raufoss AS
• Number of board positions including SINTEF Manufacturing AS and Komm-In AS
• Cluster Head of NCE Manufacturing
• Almost 40 years’ experience in Raufoss industry


Johannes Olsen Berger
Member of the Board 
• Owner and chairman of Johs. Olsen Holding AS
• Former CEO of Norengros Johs. Olsen AS and current executive chairman of Norengros AS, a nationwide chain within consumer goods for the business sector


Dag Steen
Member of the Board 
• CEO of SKB Eiendom AS
• Experience with property development, operation and management
• Background in financial management and auditing, plus a range of board positions within oil and gas, fund management and foundations


Lars Erik Hoel
Member of the Board 
• Civil economist with management and leadership experience from listed holding companies
• Chairman of Kaare Berg Stiftelsen, SKB Eiendom AS and EiendomsInvestor AS
• Board experience from Rjukan Næringspark KS/AS, Sørumsand Næringspark AS, Vestfold Handelseiendom AS and RetailFast Holding AB


















Niklas Smith Skattum
Member of the Board 
• Investment manager at Skattum Holding AS
• Former marketing manager at Skattum Handel AS
• Former Equities & High yield at Clarksons Platou Securities AS



Peter Lerche Raadal
Member of the board
• Master of Business Administration and Vice President of Finance at Nammo Group AS
• Holds various board positions internally within Nammo companies and externally
• 9 years as CFO of Nammo Group
• Former Finance Manager at Øveraasen AS and consultant at Ernst & Young
• 20 years of experience within Raufoss Industrial Park


Tonje Bergum Jahr

Member of the Board
• Mayor Vestre Toten Kommune

Owners and board